Advisory Board Members

Tammy Barr
Tammy Barr
VP IS/CIO, Continental Mills
Henry Chace
CIO, Burns & Levinson LLP
Derek Christopher, CIO, Hines & Associates
Derek Christopher
CIO, Hines & Associates
Ellen Christy, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Ellen Christy
SCIO - Housing & Economic Development, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Leslie Cothren, IT Director, Universal Mental Health Services
Leslie Cothren
IT Director, Universal Mental Health Services
Jesse Crum
Director of IT and CSO, Knoxville Hospital & Clinics
Nick Dell
IT Manager, Midway Products Group
James Fielder
Vice President of Information Systems, Farm Credit Services of Illinois
Ed Freed
IT Manager, Summit Polymers
Paul  Furtado
Paul Furtado
Vice President of Information Technology, Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies
Aaron Geiger
Aaron Geiger
Chief Technology Officer, Alberici Group
Chance Irvine
Chance Irvine
VP, IT Operations and Infrastructure, Proxibid, Inc
Glenn Leatherwood
Glenn Leatherwood
Manager of Internet and Portal Technologies, Valmont Industries
Jeff Lutes
Jeff Lutes
VP of Technology, Orlando Magic
Jason Mason, SVP, IT, Winsight Media
Jason Mason
SVP, IT, Winsight Media
Doug Pontious
BI Analytics Executive, Amerisure Insurance
John Regula
SVP/CIO, Woods
Vennard Wright, WSSC
Vennard Wright
CIO, Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission (WSSC)
Mary Wyderski
Senior Director of Information Technology, DSC Logistics