Advisory Board Members

Tammy Barr
Tammy Barr
VP IS/CIO, Continental Mills
Henry Chace
CIO, Burns & Levinson LLP
Jesse Crum
Director of IT and CSO, Knoxville Hospital & Clinics
Jason Dimaio
CIO, Spindlemedia
James Fielder
Vice President of Information Systems, Farm Credit Services of Illinois
Ed Freed
IT Manager, Summit Polymers
Paul  Furtado
Paul Furtado
Vice President of Information Technology, Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies
Aaron Geiger
Aaron Geiger
Chief Technology Officer, Alberici Group
Paul Harder
Paul Harder
CIO & CSO, The Arc Greater Twin Cities
Chance Irvine
Chance Irvine
VP, IT Operations and Infrastructure, Proxibid, Inc
Glenn Leatherwood
Glenn Leatherwood
Manager of Internet and Portal Technologies, Valmont Industries
Jeff Lutes
Jeff Lutes
VP of Technology, Orlando Magic
Brian Melquist
IT Manager, Truck-Lite
Doug Pontious
BI Analytics Executive, Amerisure Insurance
John Regula
SVP/CIO, Woods
Michael  Skaff
Michael Skaff
VP of Technology, Masons of California
Vennard Wright, WSSC
Vennard Wright
CIO, Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission (WSSC)
Mary Wyderski
Senior Director of Information Technology, DSC Logistics